Reviews

At Delco Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Kelly Bryant
07/18/2021
Located in Parlin
Adam is remarkable at his craft and his customer service. Delco is certainly our preferred Heating and Air Conditioning company. After weeks of back and forth with a company that was referred by our Home Warranty provider, it turns out that Delco saved us quite a bit of money with a second diagnosis and quit inspection. The problem that the previous company could not resolve after two (2) visits was resolved the same day we contacted Delco. They dispatched Adam and his partner within hours of calling, and our issue was resolved right away. Thank you, Delco!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alex Al
05/19/2021
Peter Sassine
03/12/2021
Dread Pirate Roberts
03/07/2021
I have been doing business with Brian for over 20 years at Delco and the company that he was with prior. He’s just a great honest person. Prices are always more than fair and he’s a man of his word ..extremely punctual ..don’t hesitate to hire him
Violeta26
02/11/2021
I came home from work to find my heat had stopped working. I contacted Delco Air and they came out immediately. The person who came out was very professional, he answered all my questions, and did not try to take advantage of my situation and sell me items that I did not need. Thank you for the awesome service.
Michael Satchell
08/24/2020
Highly skilled technicians at Delco Air! They were professional and friendly throughout the installation process. Great service with the best price. Highly recommend!
Michael Satchell
08/13/2020
Located in South River
I needed to replace my water heater and attic air handler, so I reached out to my local HVAC specialist, Delco Air. Brian was very responsive to my initial inquiry and came very quickly to assess the situation. He was very professional in his approach to quoting me a price and took the time to explain why the Goodman Brand would be the best fit for me. He also offered me the best long term warranty and reassured me that both installations would be performed to my satisfaction. He was able to order the units the same day I signed the contract, and his crew of highly skilled technicians came the very next day to start the install job. The entire job was completed in one day. They were clean, professional and friendly throughout the installation. Brian was also on top of scheduling and handling the permit process. Absolutely great work from the guys at Delco Air in Sayreville, NJ. Highly recommend! They offered the fastest service with the best price.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brian R
08/04/2020
Located in Parlin
Adam was terrific, I had called regarding a leak in the AC unit that was causing a little flood. He was very thorough with his examination of the unit and had replaced the pvc pipe. When he had left about a half hour later the problem came back. I called Adam to let him know the situation. He was already home but told me he would come back to take care of it. He came back and took care of the issue. Excellent customer service. A+
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dan Boniface
07/24/2020
Great service, fair pricing, and very professional. Our technician, G, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and did a terrific job fixing our central A/C. Highly recommend Delco Air!!
Adam Pasteka
05/06/2020
Great service, great employees, took 1 star away for price. Little on the high end, but worth it. Tech was awesome, very nice and knowledgeable. Not pushy to do extra work and provided future concerns to start thinking about. Would 100% use again.
Mark DeMeola
03/13/2020
Located in Barnaget
Friendly staff and a pleasure to work with.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pat & Dennis Foley
02/20/2020
The staff of Delco is currently replacing the vent pipes in our community. They are doing a superb job. Can't say enough good things about them.
Demetrios Gianniris
12/27/2019
From emergency plumbing leaks and HVAC issues to scheduled maintenance and new repairs, Delco Air is my go-to shop for all things plumbing, heating and refrigeration. Brian and his staff are professionals in the truest sense. They have gone above and beyond on numerous occasions, and their work is a model of consistently in terms of quality. Pricing is very reasonable as well. I also appreciate that no job is too small or too big. Delco has treated simple non-critical work with the same level of care and urgency as emergency work. I highly recommend them; simply second to one.
Yuviza Mamchola
12/13/2019
Located in Sayreville
My heat stopped working the other day Called Delco Air. They responded quickly and got the heat running right away. The technician was very knowledgeable and price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Yuviza Manchola
12/13/2019
Located in Sayreville
My heat stopped working the other day Called Delco Air. They responded quickly and got the heat running right away. The technician was very knowledgeable and price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Joseph Cordier
07/22/2019
Had Delco Air install a complete system . One of the best contractors I've ever used. Thanks A MILLION!!
Joseph Cordier
07/22/2019
Located in Jackson
Had Delco Air install a complete system in my home. Best contractor
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Gregory Salso
05/03/2019
Friendly, reliable and honest. Rare to find that combo these days. Cheers!
Mike Serio
02/07/2019
My heating unit failed over the weekend. I contacted Delco Air and could not be happier with the service. The technician who came out was very professional and honest. I would recommend Delco Air to my friends and family.
Mike Brown
07/16/2018
Delco Air recently installed an ac unit in our retro fitness gym, and i can say that the 5 star rateing is well deserved.They we’re professional,speedy with there work and cleaned up everything before they left.The gym is cool and all of our our members could not be happier!!!
Stacey Kennedy
06/30/2018
The staff and management at Delco Air provide top notch service in a timely and courteous manner. Call Delco first for your HVAC needs.
Jay C.
06/22/2018
Called Delco at about 8:30 am and they were able to get me a tech that same day. Mark (with a K) came down to do a diagnostic of our system and found the...
Reagan Restiano
06/21/2018
Fast response. Knowledge service tech. Owner followed up the same day to make sure we were happy. Great all around service.
Jennifer Cava
06/21/2018
Delco Air was extremely helpful for me and my husband. We just moved to Sayreville and our air conditioner completely stopped working on the hottest day of the year. They came to my house immediately and diagnosed the problem effectively. I received a quote for the problem right away and they were able to track down all of the warrantees on my unit and the original installers. Brian found that the parts of my unit were covered by a warrantee and further advised me to call the original installers and see if they would cover the labor. I was so pleased to find the original installer would cover wvweything. I could not thank Brian enough for all of his advice and work tracking down my unit warrantees. I really appreciate that Brian was so honest and not pushy. He said he will answer any questions I have in the future. I would 100% call him in the future and recommend him to anyone who needs help with their HVAC system.
Jennifer Williams
03/13/2018
Brian, the owner, and the whole Delco Air team was simply amazing! With very short notice, we had to replace both of our dual zone furnaces. They made sure our family was provided with heat during those very cold days in the winter, but our safety was also their major focus. If there was a way to rate them higher on all levels, I would! If you're thinking about using Delco, don't think about it any longer - call them and you won't be disappointed.
See All Reviews